Talent Acquisition - Human Resources at Ohio State

Talent Acquisition

Talent Acquisition, located in the Office of Human Resources, offers a wide range of services to college and unit partners. These services vary in their level of support and extensiveness. We can provide leadership over an entire search or consult during one phase of the process.

Our goal is to help colleges and business units deliver the university’s talent acquisition strategy through partnership and consultation. Our services are a free resource offered through OHR to the university community.

Robust Recruitment Process Resources for each phase of the hiring process, as well as other talent-related areas like relocation and external advertisements, are available for Human Resources Professionals.

Contact Information

Kim Lambert, Manager of Recruitment, Executive Recruitment
(614) 292-5756
lambert.348@osu.edu

Sarah Conley, Talent Acquisition Consultant
(614) 292-3652
conley.424@osu.edu

Aubrie Perry, Associate Recruiter
(614) 688-3945
perry.1716@osu.edu

Meghan Francis, Talent Acquisition Coordinator
(614) 274-7179
francis.397@osu.edu

Jillian Fair, Talent Acquisition Coordinator
(614) 688-1046
fair.94@osu.edu

Amanda Pflug, Talent Acquisition Coordinator
(614) 688-2398
pflug.10@osu.edu

Matt Delucas, IT Recruiter
(614) 688-2272
delucas.4@osu.edu

Stephanie Mizer, Recruitment Manager, Office of Advancement
(614) 292-7760
mizer.43@osu.edu