Employee and Labor Relations Contact List - Human Resources at Ohio State

Employee and Labor Relations

Contact List for Main, Regional and Extension Employees

Below are consultant contacts for Ohio State main and regional campuses and extension employees.  Under each consultant listing is a list of the areas each consultant serves. For Wexner Medical Center, College of Medicine, Comprehensive Cancer Center and other medical-type areas, see the Medical Center Consultant List.

Kim McKee

HR Assistant
(614) 247-6887

Kristi Hoge

(614) 292-0864

  • Athletics
  • Office of Human Resources
  • Office of Student Life

Christina Cunningham

(614) 292-5302

  • College of Social Work
  • Fisher College of Business
  • Graduate School
  • John Glenn College of Public Affairs
  • Moritz College of Law
  • Office of Academic Affairs
  • Office of Administration and Planning
  • Office of Advancement
  • Office of the Chief Information Officer (OCIO)
  • Office of Distance Education and eLearning (ODEE)
  • Office of Diversity and Inclusion
  • Office of Enrollment Services & Undergraduate Education
  • Office of International Affairs
  • Office of Research
  • University Libraries
  • Wexner Center for the Arts

Michelle Gaines

(614) 247-8264

  • College of Dentistry
  • College of Food, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
  • College of Nursing
  • College of Optometry
  • College of Pharmacy
  • College of Public Health
  • College of Veterinary Medicine
  • Lima Campus
  • Mansfield Campus
  • Marion Campus
  • Newark Campus

Lynn Carter

(614) 247-6410

  • Serves as the Policy Coordinator for all HR policies
  • Board of Trustees
  • Office of Business and Finance
  • Office of Government Affairs
  • Office of Legal Affairs
  • Office of the President

Jonathan Parry

(614) 247-8819

  • CWA and CCS hearings
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • College of Education and Human Ecology
  • College of Engineering