Employee and Labor Relations Contact List - Human Resources at Ohio State

Employee and Labor Relations

Contact List for Main, Regional and Extension Employees

Below are consultant contacts for Ohio State main and regional campuses and extension employees. Under each consultant listing is a list of the areas each consultant serves. For Wexner Medical Center, College of Medicine, Comprehensive Cancer Center and other medical-type areas, see the Wexner Medical Center Contact List.


Kristi Hoge

Manager of Employee Relations
hoge.42@osu.edu
(614) 292-0864

Supports all Employee Relations Consultants and our Employee Relations work.

Kim McKee

HR Assistant
mckee.71@osu.edu
(614) 247-6887


Lynn Carter

Consultant
carter.272@osu.edu
(614) 247-6410

  • Serves as the Policy Coordinator for all HR policies
  • Board of Trustees
  • Graduate School
  • John Glenn College of Public Affairs
  • Office of Academic Affairs
  • Office of Business and Finance
  • Office of the Chief Information Officer (OCIO)
  • Office of Distance Education and eLearning (ODEE)
  • Office of Diversity and Inclusion
  • Office of Enrollment Services & Undergraduate Education
  • Office of Government Affairs
  • Office of International Affairs
  • Office of Legal Affairs
  • Office of the President
  • Office of Research
  • University Libraries
  • Wexner Center for the Arts

Christina Cunningham

Consultant
cunningham.785@osu.edu
(614) 292-5302

  • Athletics
  • College of Social Work
  • Fisher College of Business
  • Moritz College of Law
  • Office of Advancement
  • Office of Human Resources
  • Office of Student Life

Michelle Gaines

Consultant
gaines.146@osu.edu
(614) 247-8264

  • College of Dentistry
  • College of Food, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
  • College of Nursing
  • College of Optometry
  • College of Pharmacy
  • College of Public Health
  • College of Veterinary Medicine
  • Lima Campus
  • Mansfield Campus
  • Marion Campus
  • Newark Campus

Jonathan Parry

Consultant
(614) 247-8819
parry.24@osu.edu

  • Serves as full-time Hearing Officer for CWA and CCS hearings
  • College of Education and Human Ecology
  • College of Engineering

MJ Tang

Consultant
tang.1412@osu.edu
(614) 514-5981

  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • Office of Administration and Planning