HR Business Professionals - Human Resources at Ohio State

COVID-19 HR RESOURCES:

HR Business Professionals

Full Name Psn College/VP Business Phone Business Email
Brengartner, Beth Anne College of Dentistry (614) 292-5437 brengartner.5@osu.edu
Brewer, Stacie L. Office of Human Resources
Office of Research
(614) 292-5625 brewer.232@osu.edu
Calloway, Erwin Keith Fisher College of Business (614) 688-1009 calloway.10@osu.edu
Chambers, Jacqulyn Ann College of Education & Human Ecol (614) 292-5571 chambers.476@osu.edu
Chavis, Melissa Ann College of Nursing (614) 292-4059 chavis.30@osu.edu
Coldiron, Melissa A. Lima Campus (567) 242-7277 coldiron.25@osu.edu
Gilbert-Hammett, Brandi Louise College of Food,Agr,Envir Science (614) 292-0487 gilbert-hammett.1@osu.edu
Gindlesberger, Dawn Office of Student Academic Success (614) 292-7957 gindlesberger.5@osu.edu
Gintert, Andrea College of Medicine (614) 688-7523 Andrea.Gintert@osumc.edu
Hannah, Jill Ann OSU Medical Center (614) 293-8867 Jill.Hannah@osumc.edu
Hanrahan, Molly Anne OSU Medical Center (614) 293-9975 Molly.Hanrahan@osumc.edu
Hassan, Ahmad Medhat Office of International Affairs (614) 247-2584 hassan.33@osu.edu
Hayden, Shina Drummond Office of Student Life (614) 292-4135 hayden.83@osu.edu
Houser, Roberta Jean Office of Academic Affairs
Office of Diversity & Inclusion
Kirwan Institute
Office of Institutional Equity
Wexner Center for Arts
(614) 292-3718 houser.73@osu.edu
Hunter, Todd A Senior VP Admin & Planning (614) 688-3574 hunter.155@osu.edu
Joerg-Andreoli, Jodie Lynn Comprehensive Cancer Center (614) 293-7569 Jodie.Joerg@osumc.edu
Link, Peggy Jo Arts and Sciences (614) 247-7867 link.39@osu.edu
McClain, Abigail Erford University Advancement (614) 688-1250 mcclain.317@osu.edu
McKenzie, Randall University Libraries (614) 292-6133 McKenzie.87@osu.edu
Millard, Scott Laurance Office of Business and Finance
Office of the President
Board of Trustees
Government Affairs
Office of Compliance & Integrity
(614) 688-4252 millard.20@osu.edu
Miller, Heather College of Engineering (614) 292-0389 miller.7340@osu.edu
Mullins, Kristine Athletics
Business Advancement
(614) 292-9675 mullins.180@osu.edu
Mundey, Maryjo Marion Campus (740) 725-6397 mundey.2@osu.edu
Palko, Laura Ann Office of Chief Information Officer
ODEE
(614) 292-0556 palko.18@osu.edu
Pepper, Natalie Nicole James Cancer Center (614) 293-3497 Natalie.Pepper@osumc.edu
Prak, Jennifer Renee’ Arts and Sciences (614) 247-4476 prak.9@osu.edu
Pyke, Kristi Jo College of Veterinary Med (614) 292-3638 pyke.2@osu.edu
Rager, Kimberly A. Ambulatory Services & Specialty Care Network (614) 293-1060 Kimberly.Rager@osumc.edu
Ralston, John Newark Campus (740) 366-9360 Ralston.87@osu.edu
Schneider, Raegan Suzann Office of Human Resources (614) 688-1205 schneider.650@osu.edu
Schueneman, Alisa OSU Physicians and Faculty Group Practice (614) 685-1542 schueneman.3@osu.edu
Siegfried, Elayne M College of Law
College of Social Work
John Glenn College of Public Affairs
(614) 292-2902 siegfried.20@osu.edu
Smith, Martin D Office of Human Resources (614) 688-2067 smith.3349@osu.edu
Stehura, Laura R Senior VP Admin & Planning (614) 292-6589 stehura.6@osu.edu
Vornholt, Patricia Gail College of Pharmacy
College of Optometry
College of Public Health
(614) 688-4756 vornholt.6@osu.edu
Wakeley, Nicole R Mansfield Campus
College of Food, Agr, Envir Science
(419) 755-4047 wakeley.5@osu.edu