Child Care Program Calendar - Human Resources at Ohio State

Child Care Program 2020 Calendar

Date Event
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Closed for New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, March 13, 2020 Closed for Professional Development Day
Friday, May 22, 2020 Kindergarten Ends
Monday, May 25, 2020 Closed for Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020 Closed for Fourth of July
Friday, August 7, 2020 Closed for Professional Development Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Closed for Labor Day
Friday, October 16, 2020 Closed for Professional Development Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Closed for Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 27, 2020 Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Closed for Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 25, 2020 Closed for Christmas Holiday